Obama joins George Clooney in support of gays

I was never an Obama fan. I did not vote for him or support him. I think he’s a great guy, but he spends too much money. I didn’t care for John McCain either. He didn’t seem to be all that into it. My vote went to Hilary Clinton for many reasons, one not being that she was the candidate to be in support of Equality for all.

I never understood listening to everyone’s rants about Obama the last four years and how he doesn’t support Marriage Equality. I wanted to say, “Were you not paying attention to the pre-election? He was never in support of it. Never. Ever.”

That’s changed this week. For the first time in Obama’s presidency he made a move that stunned me and the world alike. He came out vocally in support of Marriage Equality. This is not only the first time in history that a President of the United States has made this declaration, but its the first time that I’ve ever liked Obama. He did this just in time before his re-election. He WILL be re-elected and this I’ve known for a couple of years now due to the messages relayed to me from the guides in Heaven.

These were the same team guides that told me that Obama would be President of the United States back in early 2008. I was disappointed when they told me this, because Hilary Clinton was in the running. They told me it would not be her, but that she was the only one who was a descendant of the Four Fathers. I said, “What about McCain?” They said it wouldn’t be him as the negative cycle would just be continued and would delay God’s plan. They added it would be Obama as he is going to be the one that will push it all forward into the light. Of course at the time I had no idea what they meant. Now I know and they’ve told me this is what they meant and its only the beginning as we leave the last Dark Age and into a lighter one.

Like myself, both Barack Obama and George Clooney were born in the Chinese Year of the Ox. Oxen were born to lead, ferociously independent and strong and a force to be reckoned with.

Obama was in Los Angeles at a fundraiser held by one of my former colleagues, George Clooney. He addressed the headlines he made this week by stating he supports Marriage Equality:

“And obviously yesterday we made some news. [Big applause] But the truth is it was a logical extension of what America is supposed to be. It grew directly out of this difference in visions. Are we a country that includes everybody and gives everybody a shot and treats everybody fairly and is that going to make us stronger? Are we welcoming to immigrants? Are we welcoming to people who aren’t like us? Does that make us stronger? I believe it does. So that’s what’s at stake.”

He said exactly what I had been thinking all along to those that attempt to stop gays from obtaining basic civil rights.  Those that attempt to stop it are no better people than anyone else.  Just because you’re straight doesn’t make you special.  You’re special when you operate from a place of love and compassion.  They have a lynch mobbed mentality and there is no love or understanding in that sector.  This is also why their numbers have been diminishing greatly over the years.  Humanity is stepping up to the plate and saying, “No, their behavior is unacceptable and we support two people who love each other and want to get married.”

In the eyes of God and Heaven they are in support too.  After all Gays were made by God.  He would not have made so many born that way if it were not so.  Don’t pay any attention to skeptics or naysayers or people like Bristol Meyers, I mean Bristol Palin and Fox News scare, “President declares war on Marriage”.  No.  The President embraces marriage and all people.  The guides are telling me that people will stomp their feet and have tantrums, but to pay no attention to any of that and don’t get sucked into it, because all is set in motion the way it’s been divinely planned.  This is God’s plan.

click to read what God says about homosexuality

Contrary to myth, Christianity’s concept of marriage has not been set in stone since the days of Christ, but has constantly evolved as a concept and ritual. Read here

Categories: Gay Teens, Young Adult | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

