Dave Franco has sex with himself

Dave Franco is the younger brother of heartthrob James Franco.  They don’t look exactly alike, but pretty close.  They both have the same wide smile that can make the coldest person pop a grin right back.

His brother James Franco never shies away from playing the one that is bullied, but Dave Franco keeps getting cast as the one who does the bullying.  It makes him uncomfortable as GQ points out this observation to him.

“Oh man, I’ve stopped trying to analyze it, because it makes me upset,” Dave Franco says. He bends over, placing his face into his palms, then pops up and presses his hands together in prayer. “Once I was complaining about it to someone, and they said, ‘It’s because you have an asshole face.’ I was like, ‘Um, thank you.  Thank you very much.’ ”

Between movies, he co-writes and stars in Funny or Die videos, including the popular “Go F*ck Yourself,” in which he meets himself at a bar and does in fact fuck himself.

“It’s an exaggerated version of what is probably my sex face,” he admits.  “The most uncomfortable thing is that there had to be a body double the whole time,” he says, laughing. “My friend who’s directing it put his shirt over his head, he just couldn’t take it, and I was like, ‘Dude, if I’m fucking doing this, you’re fucking watching me!'”

Go fuck yourself with Dave Franco here

Categories: Gay Teens, Young Adult | Tags: , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

